Alabama Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Alabama Marijuana Laws Possession for Personal Use

In Alabama, marijuana for “personal use only” is a Class A Misdemeanor, punishable by a maximum sentence of 1 year and a maximum fine of $6,000.

Marijuana possessed for reasons other than “personal use,” or if the offender has been previously convicted of marijuana possession for “personal […]

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.