Arkansas Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Arkansas Marijuana Laws Simple Possession

Possession of less than 4 oz. of marijuana is a Class A Misdemeanor, punishable by up to 1 year in jail and a fine of up to $2,500.

Possession of between 1 oz and 4 oz by an offender who has had 2 or more previous drug convictions is […]

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.