Connecticut Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Connecticut Marijuana Laws

OFFENSE PENALTY INCARCERATION MAX FINE Possession

Personal Use

Less than 1/2 oz (first offense) civil penalty N/A $ 150 Less than 1/2 oz (subsequent offense) civil penalty N/A $ 500 1/2 – 4 oz (first offense) civil penalty 1 year $ 1,000 1/2 – 4 […]

Instagram Feed