Delaware Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Delaware Marijuana Laws Possession for Personal Use

Possession of marijuana is a Class B misdemeanor, punishable by up to 6 months in jail and a fine not exceeding $1,150.

Distribution, Sale, or Manufacture

Manufacturing or selling any amount of marijuana is a Class E felony punishable with up to 5 years prison and a […]

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.