Idaho Marijuana Laws
Marijuana is a Schedule I hallucinogenic substance under the Idaho Uniform Controlled Substances Act.
Possession for Personal Use
Possession of 3 ounces or less of marijuana is a misdemeanor punishable by up to 1 year imprisonment and/or a fine up to $1,000. If the quantity possessed is more than 3 ounces […]