Kansas Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Kansas Marijuana Laws Possession

Possession of any amount is a Class A misdemeanor punishable by a maximum of 1 year imprisonment and a maximum fine of $2,500.

Subsequent convictions are felonies that are punishable by imprisonment for 10-42 months and a maximum fine of $100,000.

Sale or Distribution

Sale of any amount is a […]

Instagram Feed