Kentucky Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Kentucky Marijuana Laws Possession

Possession of up to 8 oz. of marijuana is a Class B misdemeanor which is punishable by a maximum sentence of 45 days imprisonment and a maximum fine of $250.

Possession of 8 oz. or more – See Sale or Trafficking

Sale or Trafficking

The sale or trafficking of less […]

Instagram Feed