Louisiana Marijuana Laws
Marijuana is a schedule I(C) hallucinogenic substance under Louisiana law.
Possession for Personal Use
For first offenders, possession of less than 60 pounds of marijuana is punishable by a fine of up to $500 and/or up to 6 months of imprisonment. Second offenses are punishable by a fine of $250-$2500 and/or […]