Maine Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Maine Marijuana Laws Possession for Personal Use

Possession of a “usable amount” with proof of a physician’s recommendation is not punishable.

Possession of up to 2.5 oz. is a civil violation which is punishable by a $350-$1000 fine. Subsequent offenses within 6 months are punishable by a $550 fine.

Possession of between 2.5-8 oz. […]

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.