Maryland Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Maryland Marijuana Laws Possession for Personal Use

Simple possession (possession without the intent to distribute) of 10 grams or less in Maryland is a misdemeanor with a punishment of 90 days in jail and a maximun fine of $500.

Possession of between 10 grams and 50 lbs. of marijuana is a misdemeanor with a […]

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.