Mississippi Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Mississippi Marijuana Laws Possession

A first offense for possession of 30 grams or less is punishable by a fine of $100-$250.

A subsequent conviction will result in 5-60 days imprisonment and a fine of up to $250.

A third conviction will result in 5 days-6 months imprisonment as well as a maximum fine of […]

Instagram Feed