Missouri Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Missouri Marijuana Laws Possession

Possession of less than 35 grams is a Class A misdemeanor which is punishable by a maximum sentence of 1 year imprisonment and a maximum fine of $1,000.

Possession of 35 grams- 30 kilograms is a Class C felony which is punishable by a maximum sentence of 1 year imprisonment […]

Instagram Feed