Montana Marijuana Laws
Marijuana is a Schedule I hallucinogenic substance under the Controlled Substances Chapter of the Montana Code Annotated. It is also considered a dangerous drug.
Possession for Personal Use
Possession of 60 grams or less of marijuana is a misdemeanor punishable by up to 6 months imprisonment and a fine of $100 […]