North Dakota Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

North Dakota Marijuana Laws Possession

Possession of less than half an ounce is a Class B misdemeanor punishable by a maximum sentence of 30 days imprisonment and a maximum fine of $1,000.*

Possession of less than half an ounce while operating a motor vehicle is a Class A misdemeanor punishable by a maximum sentence […]

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.