Ohio Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Ohio Marijuana Laws Possession and Cultivation

Possession of less than 100 grams is a minor misdemeanor punishable by a $150 fine.*

Possession of 100-200 grams is a misdemeanor punishable by a maximum sentence of 30 days imprisonment and a maximum fine of $250.

Possession of 200-1,000 grams is a fifth degree felony punishable by […]

Instagram Feed