South Carolina Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

South Carolina Marijuana Laws Possession

Possession of 1 oz. or less is a misdemeanor punishable by a maximum sentence of 30 days imprisonment and a fine of $100-$200.*

* A conditional release based upon participation in the pretrial intervention program may be granted.

A subsequent conviction for possession of 1 oz. or less is […]

Instagram Feed