South Dakota Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

South Dakota Marijuana Laws Possession

Possession of 2 oz. or less is a Class 1 misdemeanor which is punishable by a maximum sentence of 1 year imprisonment and a maximum fine of $2,000.

Possession of more than 2 oz.- .5 lb is a Class 6 felony which is punishable by a maximum sentence of […]

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.