Tennessee Marijuana Laws
Marijuana is a Schedule VI drug in Tennessee.
Possession of a half ounce of marijuana or less is a Class A misdemeanor with penalties of up to a year in jail and a fine of up to $2,500. First offenses bring with them a minimum fine of $250. A second […]