Virginia Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

Virginia Marijuana Laws Possession

Knowingly or intentionally possessing marijuana is a Class I misdemeanor with punishment upon conviction consisting of imprisonment for up to 30 days and/or a fine of up to $500, for a first offense, and imprisonment for up to 12 months and/or a fine of up to $2,500 for the second […]

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.