West Virginia Marijuana Laws

Marijuana Laws

West Virginia Marijuana Laws

Marijuana is a Schedule I drug in West Virginia.

Possession

Possession of marijuana in any amount is a misdemeanor punishable by not less than 90 days, nor more than 6 months and not fined more than $1,000.

Conditional discharge for first offense of possession of less than 15 grams of […]

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.